Date/Time:

Friday January 8, 2021
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Mark presents his popular annual talk, “Planetary Shifts of 2021” in partner with New Renaissance Books using ZOOM. It will be presented at 6:30 PM Pacific Standard Time (9:30 PM Eastern, 4:30 PM Hawaii, 10:30 AM Jan. 9 in Hong Kong). If you cannot attend, the recording and handout will be sent to you after the talk.

Order tickets and recordings here: https://astromark.us/planetary-shifts-of-2021



View all events